Board of Directors of Northumbrian Water Group Limited



 Andrew John Hunter  Non-Executive Chairman
 Heidi Mottram CBE  Chief Executive Officer
 Loi Shun Chan  Non-Executive Director
 Hing Lam Kam  Non-Executive Director
 Duncan Nicholas Macrae  Non-Executive Director
 Wai Che Wendy Tong Barnes  Non-Executive Director
 Simon Ka Keung Man  Non-Executive Director
 Dr Edmond Wai Leung Ho  Non-Executive Director
 Julian Barratt-Due  Non-Executive Director
 Johannes Huth  Non-Executive Director
 Edmond Tak Chuen Ip  Non-Executive Director 
 Richard Somerville

 General Counsel and Company