Northumbrian Water Group

Winner of the Queen’s
Award for Enterprise

in the category of
sustainable development

We are proud to provide a sustainable, affordable, clean and safe water supply and to manage and treat the waste water returned to us in a way that protects the environment.

Board of directors

Name Title
Andrew John Hunter Non-Executive Chairman
Heidi Mottram OBE Chief Executive Officer
Duncan Nicholas Macrae Non-Executive Director
Hing Lam Kam Non-Executive Director
Frank Riddell Frame Non-Executive Director 
Loi Shun Chan Non-Executive Director
Wai Che Wendy Tong Barnes Non-Executive Director
Martin Parker General Counsel and Company Secretary

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our cookies. Terms and Conditions